Schaub Transport OHG
Carl-Benz-Straße 32-36
D-77972 Mahlberg

Tel: +49-(0)7822 / 78926-0
Fax: +49-(0)7822 / 78926-29
E-Mail: info@schaub-transporte.de

Ansprechpartner


Berthold Schaub
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 07822 / 78926-16

Heiko Schaub
Geschäftsführung
Gesamtleitung Disposition
E-Mail: h.schaub@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-19

Gernot Kiesel
Disposition Silofahrzeuge
E-Mail: g.kiesel@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-10

Darko Jovanovic
Disposition Planenfahrzeuge
E-Mail: d.jovanovic@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-17

Daniel Grieshaber
Disposition Planenfahrzeuge
E-Mail: d.grieshaber@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-12

Diana Schaub
Gesamtleitung Abrechnung / Buchhaltung
E-Mail: d.schaub@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-18

Irene Fiehn
Buchhaltung / Pallettenabrechnung
E-Mail: i.fiehn@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-14

Monika Dau
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: m.dau@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-11

Christiane Kreutzer
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: c.kreutzer@schaub-transporte.de
Tel: 07822 / 78926-13